How to cure high blood pressure?

in #how6 years ago

I am 42 years old, suffering from hypertension, are currently taking medicine but every time the health check blood pressure is also above 140 / 90mmHg. Blood tests for blood fat, blood sugar are normal. What should I take to cure my illness?

Currently there are about 300 different types of blood pressure medications and doctors will base the specific disease that select the most suitable drug for each person.

13.jpg

However, patients should not rely on medications that underestimate the effect of lifestyle changes. The method of medicine is taken by the physician, the patient absolutely not arbitrarily adjust. Because of its chronic nature, it is best to treat the patient at his / her place of residence. Treatment reduces the complications caused by hypertension, reduce costs and prolong life. Cure as soon as possible.

There is no concept of hypertension unless secondary hypertension, such as hypertension due to renal artery stenosis, narrowed the arteries to a low level. When reading blood pressure readings is less than 140 / 90mmHg then treatment is okay, at which point the danger decreases. This threshold is low with specific illness, for example diabetes and end-stage renal disease, the safety threshold is less than 130 / 80mmHg.

Ask your doctor if you have any questions or concerns about your condition. Regularly learn about hypertension for better treatment (through physicians, media: books, television, radio). Patients and physicians in combination, the control of hypertension better.

Sort:  

I used to have high blood pressure. I was in a downhill spiral and didn't know what to do. I ended up at the doctor and was given one type of high blood pressure meds. After about 8 months, I requested something different as the side affects weren't so good. During this second year on meds, I began hiking in earnest; changed what I ate and cut dairy and wheat. These combined changes changed my blood pressure for the better. I really don't like to go to the doctor much, so when I began taking myself off of the medicine, I started slowly, or so I thought. What a lot of folks don't know is that high blood pressure medications only mask the symptoms. It changes your physiology in how your body reacts to it. I began by halving my pill. Then, a couple of weeks later I halved the half. I began experiencing pulse rates that dropped as low as 47 for a period of time. I was exhausted and had irregular heartbeats. I really didn't know whether I would wake up the next day. Like I said, I'm not much to go to the doctor, so I didn't. I'm not saying that was a smart thing to do-it wasn't. My husband did some research and found out that I was having withdrawals from the medication, hence the irregular heartbeat and low pulse. I upped my pill back to the half and began again, this time taking it even more slowly than the first. I was able to wean myself off of the medication, and yes, I've been to the doctor since, and all is well. If, and I mean if, you can deal with high blood pressure without the prescription medications, please do so. There are a host of natural things that can help, but the biggest is change of diet and exercise. I can't stress this enough. It may not fix it every time, but it is definitely worth the try.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 13.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80