You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Construction Blog Day 48 / Hausbau Blog Tag 48 / (en/de)

in #house7 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you for adding value to my post, I like the container house.
A vote would be nice too.

To be honest, I'm not sure how voting works as I'm new to Steemit. Do I lose money if I vote? I Must look into it more. Just upvoted this anyway.

Now it is the best time to vote, you will win a little bit now. From 20 to 40 minutes after the post is released the rewards are best, you have 10 full votes a day, after them the power of your votes will go down. But in your case you can only win and your power is still low so it does make no difference. Just vote what you like, as much as you like.

Thanks for the info man. I'm still learning Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65