You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CALL - PAPA-PEPPERS SUPER-HOT PEPPER CHALLENGE - Now with 4X the PAYOUT!!!

@papa-pepper upvoted!
I couldn't laugh though because I know how that feels so I think @mathewtiii who ate the Carolina Reaper is the bravest. That Carolina Reaper is freaking hot.
Kudos to @merej99 for eating 3 and the rest who joined the challenge.
Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Yeah, he definitely took this challenge to into a whole new error... er, era.

I like it too, because his post paid out at over $200 total, and he was trying to win 5 STEEM by entering.

Situations like that were the inspiration for the illustration above, which I used in my post on How to Play the STEEMIT Lottery.

@papa-pepper wow that's a lot of earnings!
Well - he's stepped out of his comfort zone and though he thinks its stupid I actually see it as extra ordinary ;)
till when is this challenge open?

I'm giving folks another week to say that they are interested.

I'll ship Ghosts and Carolina Reapers to people in the US, but I am willing to let other steemians from around the world find the nastiest pepper that they can get their hands on and post a video for the contest.

Yep, but that's just to let me know.

Then they'll have to wait for shipment and post the videos.

That should give you plenty of time to find some dangerous pepper in your area, don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62