You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An experience of my article from hot to trending

in #hot6 years ago

I am going to be frank with you! I took a look at your blog. I saw resteem, photographs of your contest participation and I didn't notice many articles with rich content. You may want to look at the hot section of steemit and see what content is getting good upvotes as well as the way they write their articles. Following me alone may not be enough. You need to follow hundreds of good writers. I have some articles that I wrote when I first started that you can read about.

Something like this sort but there are a lot more.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@fun2learn/how-to-write-a-nice-article-in-simple-5-steps

These articles may not be earning any upvotes after 7 days so you need not upvote them but read for your own learning. Don't rush into posting anymore. Learn what steemit members like to read and take time to learn from good writers first.

Sort:  

Thankss @fun2learn for your advice.
But got the lesson from you, so thanksss.
I will try to upload my future posts with better content so,that people will like.
Have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50