Horror Heavy Breathing Short Story

Hello Everyone!
In this post I would like to share my horror experience that I would never forget in the rest of my life.


It was a days ago, When fever took our neighbor. He was very closed to my family and we often share food that we had. He was a hard working person,He had some stuffs to accomplish. He wanted to saw his son on a stag holding a diploma before he'll pass away.

I was pretty young when he died,but I quite remember all the details.

It was on the day that he died, the issue scattered on our village. When people died on a single village, People will attend at the funeral. My sisters and I went on the room to rest, And we accidentally heard a heavy breath. That breath seems so familiar, It looks like that a person was dying and preparing to go on an another journey. So I quickly get up and take a look on the window If what's in there. I didn't saw something but I feel a very cold air as my heart beat faster. We were very scared.

I quickly hide on the chair as my sister calling my father, definitely my father wasn't there. He was probably attending on the funeral, and we are the only one on the house. My sister thought that it was just our older brother trying to scare us. And she try to look out the window, She saw an unknown shadow as she can't explain if it was a girl or boy.

Luckily My father came back in our house, and my sister asked him. "Did you saw Ben Dad?" My sister asked. and my father said that yes! " He was attending on the funeral." My sisters and I felt very scared, and quickly ask my father who was that man/woman seeking us on the window and breathing heavily.

And My father said " You sound crazy!, there is no other man/woman here." as my sister accidentally heard the heavy breath again.
Sister 1: Shhhhhhh!, did you hear that guys?
Sister 2 and Me: What?
MY Father: Yeah, Heard what?
Sister 1: i heard the heavy Unknown breath again, Didn't you heard it?
As we all heard the heavy breath and felt the very cold air touching our skins.
My Father: Who was that?
Sister 1: That's what I told you dad!
Sister 2 and I: Yeah.

My father was quite smart, He knew that it was just our neighbor who probably send us a message to visit his coffin on his house. My brother came back home as he ask what happened and my sister told him what's happening. The Family members are heading on our neighbors house. And when we are arrive we felt a very cold air as it touches our skins, and it really looks like that he was happy. Because we visit his coffin.

We told his family what happened to us, And they laughed. as I am asking my self why did they.
His mother said that, last night he tried to showing off. And I felt that they felt what we felt too.

A couple Hours later we went back in our home as the whole family member eat. After all that stuff happened we get went on our rooms as my father watched movies. I often went on my sister's room because we often play before when they are teenagers.

We heard a very weird breathing that is very not familiar, As I take a look at the window and saw a shadow. It looks like a man wearing a hood jacket as it goes away. My sister said " Don't worry, he is Ben." and we honestly don't know who was that man trying to scared us.

Unfortunately, It was not our dead neighbor. because it's really quite different.

And who do you think It was? Would you agree with my sister that it was just Ben? or It is our dead neighbor who tried to scared us again. but I don't really think that the did will come back.

Tell me in your comment below!!!

Up vote and follow me for more stories to come!!!

If you like this post, Kindly press the Upvote button above for more stories ⬇️⬇️⬇️.
puta.png

Leave me some comment and feel free to share your stories and don't be afraid to comments because it won't bite you, would it? just kidding!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rembertomarsada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, What a special day!

Congratulations @rembertomarsada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97