You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Club: The Fourth Wish

in #horrorclub7 years ago

woah! Chills!!!! Not normally a great fan of fiction, but haven't seen your work before and this was REALLY captivating! - Really good!

Congrats on your spot on the OCD Daily Issue #30 I am also super grateful to have even been nominated :)

Looking forward to reading more from you!

Thought you might like to check out my latest post too... https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/unapologetically-me

Sort:  

Thanks, glad to hear it gave you a spook! Don't usually check articles posted in comments, but "Unapologetically Me" actually does sound up my alley :D Need to finish writing The Fifth Wish then I'll check it out.

haha cool :) and I will look forward to "The Fifth Wish" then... :D - hope you enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41