Dark & Horror #01 "A Pretty Vampire"

in #horror6 years ago

The original ideas for creating a festive image can be gleaned from the bloodthirsty vampire from the cult movie "Dracula Bram Stoker" (one of which was played by the seductive Monica Bellucci) or the sisters-vampire from the thriller "Van Helsing"

2.jpg

Original photo:
1.jpg

See you!

Sort:  

Отлично! Мне очень нравится эта картина! :-D

Btw, I've entered your post in the Pay It Forward Contest

Спасибо, завтра постараюсь выложить фото пострашнее. Их есть у меня.

Хороший!

This is how I found your art. Cool way to change up a photo!

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nikonat.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Loading...

@trincowski featured you in The Pay it Forward contest
this is remarkable , truly remarkable

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

I'm not sure who copied whose style, and I do like your version better I think but this one was pretty good also :

Source-
Sweet Vampire
by EstherPuche-Art
Watch
Digital Art / Photomanipulation / Dark©2013-2018 EstherPuche-Art

So I am going to have to hold off on my vote for now, I hope you understand. But the "style" is just to close.

hey @bashadow, I'd love to hear a response to this one as well!

It could be them or the other person, and I have no problem if they hand drew or used the same program to get the same effect, but it just seemed to similar. And I looked at the other persons collection, pretty nice work.

It would be nice to know!

This is one of my first works, when I was trained in 2015. On the urge for Photoshop was the task of creating an art portrait. I bought the lessons on DVD.

You got a 11.11% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @nikonat!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 9.90% upvote courtesy of @nikonat!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54