The Black Mirror - Visions from Ka 1

in #horror7 years ago

Welcome Steemit Friends. I step you into my forte, horror. This is the meeting with Ka, prince or princess of ancient Babylon and the visions of hell and darkness to which he bestowed upon me. May you be terrified. See, all of this is based upon real events. It is a battle of good versus evil and the odd things that evil can do to ruin our lives, to endlessly torment us. Since it is all related to the Black Mirror, and since some of you thought you knew where the story was going - this should be a reminder that AI is only as good as those who program it and computers are just adding machines and nothing more...but in the spirit world there are things of utter malevolence. Here, meet what I have met and survived.

544659_154332678067966_684793551_n.jpg

The Black Mirror - Visions from Ka 1

How does one tell of the impossible and the things that were never believed - especially after college? When life and the strangeness of it forces upon people the fact of the spirit realm and what is in what can not normally be seen, how does one describe it?

The best way might be the meeting, the first meeting to remind you of the things that happened and their sequence. The first thing was that I was sitting in my house programming, fixing bugs for a part of Maker 3D - Hot3dx Software, a stolen trademarked entity registered in the State of Utah some years ago. I forget the exact algorithm I worked on but it has something to do with the freehand three dimensional DirectX model drawer I was making and the auto-face feature. If you do not know about these things - well good for you and I will not bore you with it.

I had finally fixed this, or so I thought and hit compile. I sat at my programming desk in Beaver, in a rented mobile home and waited for it to compile. On another computer, I surfed the internet and read the news. The corporations of the world had decided we, the people did not need a day off.

Since I have worked since I was twelve in a factory, builds character so I was told. In retrospect, it did. I certainly learned a lot about mechanics, material sciences, so much more, and the processes of manufacturing. Back then, the plant closed for Sunday and Saturday as well. The labor unions had won and just about everybody in the United States had the weekends off work. Skip forward to the globalist horrors of today and well - the democrats did a horrible job of supporting all those union votes. Almost no one but government workers are in a union and it is a seven day workweek for most. That is a horror in itself.

So, I sat there and thought about the changes, how I would start my cattle feedlot here, or my commercial greenhouse business and then go on to restart the manufacturing of what I knew so well. I asked the question rhetorically, "Why do you allow corporations to do this?"

The question was addressed to God and since no one was there in the house but me I was shocked when I heard the response. "I don't know why I allow that, I will think about it."

Yes, I was completely freaked but since I have had many spiritual experiences, I quickly regained self control. I was a programmer, developer, and so on and studied and published reams of logic. So, there were a lot of avenues to investigate and I did so.

In the end, after a series of disastrous events and all that occurred, such as nineteen identity thefts, we decided to move out of that mobile home and here until we could get back on our feet.

The first thing that happened, that I noticed as unbelievably odd, was the spirit and the destruction or disassembly of a windmill I had built. The second that I recall, although I documented the whole series of events on my Facebook page if you can ever find it between all the other posts, was that the whirlwinds could make letters and form rudimentary Hebrew letters spelling both numbers and words.

My biggest mistake was that I did not know I had stumbled into some sort of secret cult. Ever encountered one of those in your life? This was not my first. Once I saw what happened, well, it began to dawn on me that something was up. Something resided strange and dark.

Why did I stay and not run for it? Honestly, I tried but there was the incident of the healing whirlwinds and I had broken my neck and suffered chronic pain since that time decades ago and it was suddenly gone.

I documented it. I had a website. I wrote down the marvelous things that occurred. Other people in the area told me of their experiences of absolutely acute injuries and their recovery. Odd, but before I was told of the first experience, I had noticed not one single thing or event. After that...well, you just wait.

The other thing that kept me going throughout the years was that something similar had occurred on a ranch in eastern Utah, east of Roosevelt. It was a very famous case and attracted the world's most august investigators of the paranormal. One of the investigators is a very famous billionaire entrepreneur and he and his crew not only documented it. They seemed to conquer what occurred. They broadcast this on CoasttoCoastAM.

I had been invited to the area and stayed there several days and noted nothing. So, there was that success. The knowledge and thought of it, my scientific understanding and logical abilities made me feel prepared and assured of success against the unknown.

The thing is those investigators were there for a few weeks. This has been eleven years. During that time against all the strange and literally bizarre events, I learned I was not only unprepared, I was a babe in the woods with no Mama.

One of the events this chapter is about is one of the visions or dreams I had while here. It was a serial dream. It turned into a nightmare. This was the first vision. I have never written about it. It was my newborn baptism into what evil could do to those who were attacked by the mal of things that crawled out of the void from the realm of who knows where into our world.

Image:
IMG_20170629_122734-Jeff-Kubitz-Fillmore-Utah-USA-copyright-6-29-17.jpg

Copyright:
Written for Steemit: Copyright © 2017 Jeff Kubitz - The Black Mirror...The Gateway to Horror - et al. All Rights Reserved. Steemit.com/steemit/@jeff-kubitz

Image Source: @jeff-kubitz

Posts in Series:

The Black Mirror...The Gateway to Horror 1
The Black Mirror...The Gateway to Horror 2
The Black Mirror...The Gateway to Horror 3

Thanks all my Steemit friends and voters:
Thanks for the awards and recognition @steemitboard:

If you like this post don't forget to

Upvote or Resteem

[My Facebook Home Page:](https://www.facebook.com/jeffkubitz.5)

Sort:  

Very good. . Post. .

Thanks @nazarwills you should try voting

I have not finished reading yet. . Now I've voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82