Horns Up Saloon Week 6 Performances

in #hornsupsaloon6 years ago

34534.jpg

Greetings Steemians and welcome to the performances of week 5!

In this, the performance post we will be entertained by the three artist I've chosen for us this week. This week we @bennettitalia, @kirvic-aguilera , and @jgvinstl. Let's start the show!

First up we have @bennettitalia, who's style and performance has really grown on me. This guy's got some awesome songwriter skills as well. Give it up for him and show him some love!


Next up we have a fellow member of the metal tribe @kirvic-aguilera eith his band Rachell. They hail from Venezuela and play perfect thrash/melodeath. So let's bang our fucking heads to the sounds of Rachell \m/

Last and certainly not least we have @jgvinstl. I love his delivery and can definitely relate to the songs. Give it up for @jgvinstl!!!

That's it for Horns Up Saloon Week 6! The entry post for week 7 will be posted later on today. I also have come up with an idea for the guitar virtuoso's in our community that will be attached to the Horns Up Saloon, announcement post will be forthcoming.

Now I cannot stress this enough, UPVOTE THIS POST! Because this post effects how much these performers make. Right now I'm only giving them 1sbd a piece because the performance post have not made enough. They make pretty much the whole thing, so if you like and enjoyed these performances, show them some love!

Also, for any and all who perform, love, or support metal and other heavy forms of music, we have a place for you in the steemosphere! Presenting the Metal Tribe Of Steemit! https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X
Join today and come home to your tribe \m/

As always!
PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP!

\m/ M \m/

Sort:  

Nice post and since you distribute post rewards to selected winners, I will give you a little train vote as well (will come later today or tomorrow).

Good deal!

Thank you for featuring me. I look forward to future Horns Up Saloons!

Thanks bro, I look forward to seeing more of you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @jgvinstl
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Wow cool! Thanks for featuring my songs on the Saloon @lk666 :)

Awesome entries @kirvic-aguilera and @jgvinstl, following you guys!

You're welcome. All you guys are doing great

That's great! Really good work on your music and videos.

I got your follow button smashed as well.

Just a note to the performers: The more this post makes the more you make. Not giving this a 100% upvote is like shooting yourself and the other performers in the foot. I would love to reward you guys with more than 1 sbd. I would love to divide say 100 sbd between 3 people.

Hah! thanks for the heads up @lk666. I forgot I have the busy.org slider set low, will remedy now :)

No worries brotha. I am just wanting to get these post up high so you guys can really make something playing here.

Oh I'm definitely in support of that, and of the contest! I have a tendency to move too quickly when there's a lot to do and make mistakes. Full Steem ahead lol. Thank you for communicating.

I'm kinda the same way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53