You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rays of Hope ( +SteemMag's Re-birth and a design competition)

in #hope7 years ago

I am new here so I really don't have much to say.
Buy I hope I stay up to see what the next mags would look like. I doubt it to be boring. I wish I could do a little design I would have done one with every ounce of creativity for free just to support.

Sort:  

It's OK. I promise future editions are gonna be nice.

@infovore i have a beautiful poem share with you it about a man need to be love and be love, this poem is based on my real life experience.
hope you will give your precious time to read..https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/orig-poetry-3-i-need-to-love-and-be-love-by-mrblu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82