You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homosexuality and energy blending; The consciousness behind our sexual orientation

in #homosexuality6 years ago (edited)

I love your comments, not for the sake of the argument, because there's none, (I second your words 100%), but for the benefit of the others who will stumble upon our discussion in the future.

Many do, especially young and inexperienced individuals who are told "you're gay because you're broken in some way or imbalanced and you have the power to change to be normal".

I hope it's clear that there's no judgment from my end or in my post. Straight or gray is equally Normal! And those who try to normalize other people, in every field of life, are ignorant. How did Yeshua put it? "forgive them father for they do not know".
My point to every human being remains the same -

It is OK to be who and whatever you choose! Seek no one's approval, especially about your sexuality.

I don't like the smell or taste of olives, same as you are not attracted to men.

And lastly, @techslut, comparing men to olives, made me think, because I love olives very much 😉😊

Sort:  

I love olives very much 😉😊

You pervert! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56