What about us? Celebrating Tree&Earth Day!


asfintit fum.jpg

What I usually see when having my evening coffee :D!
green simple break line.gif

If will not be this post, I would have no idea about any of this two days. But here we are, and I am going to get in a contest!

I would love to say that I planted three plum trees this Thursday because I care immensely about Earth or Tree Day, but that will be a lie :P. I just love homemade plum jam :D!

Anyway, here it is!

green simple break line.gif

pomi1.jpg

Found my future jam factories chilling at the shadow of their parent.
" Yo kids, do you wanna a new home?
"Uhmm, not sure, let us ask..
"Too late, say bye bye!

green simple break line.gif
pomi2.jpg

"Look boys, I got you a comfy nice humus hole.
"Yay, me first, me first!
"Whatever, just get in there and make sure you don't die.

green simple break line.gif

pomi3.jpg

"Sure, can we have some water please?
"Of course you can. Now grow up and make me some sweet jam material :)!

green simple break line.gif


For anyone, this is a picture with my other jam factories ;)

Full link here: https://photos.app.goo.gl/4i3F9YdfrlXQtQ5v1

More articles with trees, plants and nature related things, down bellow!

Wild Gardening&Life Challenge #1

More to come, so make sure to follow this one :D!

Sort:  

Were those suckers off the parent plants or did they sprout.from seed?

Straight from the mother's roots :).

Awesome! You've been entered into the contest, thank you!

Thank you for participating in the #homesteadingchallenge! This comment is to inform you that the winner has just been revealed in the announcement article! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66