Sort:  

That is a great post! I think I'll have to say NO though when it comes to submitting previous posts. My intention was to increase the available homesteading knowledge & resources. I expect everyone to write a post specific for this contest. I think everyone will benefit from it in fresh upvotes on their submissions etc so it could be quite beneficial overall to everyone who enters. Do you think I need to be clearer in the written rules?

OK, I understand.
Clarification would preclude more inquiries like mine ;-)

sorry for not being clear enough. I've added a clearer instruction for it. I hope you'll still enter!!

How about new or most recent? I already submitted one I just wrote before you added that rule. It's still fresh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69