Sort:  

They look delicious! The first time I made these I mixed everything in with the egg first before distributing into the muffin tin. The filling was more certainly not well distributed. Ha ha ha! Some recipes take a bit of trial and error. Ack! I know the scrubbing that ensues after an ungreased tin. If it happens to me I do the soak and pray... that someone else scrubs it for me. :D

It did take a bit of scrubbing! Well worth it though - and I have tomo's lunch.

Pretty sure I can perfect them next time.

I did whisk and pour after following your advise - Although next time I'll probably fill the tins up to 7/8 rather than 3/4. They could handle that!

I might trial one in a muffin case too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I started with 3/4 full but think I have also gradually increased to about 7/8 to be honest. Hence the "just over 3/4". Fractions were never my strong suit. The first time I pulled them out of the over they were little balloons and I was nervous. They deflated pretty quickly though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43