You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Batch Cooking: A Recipe That Makes 12 Litres Of Morocan Spiced Vegetables And Beans In A Tomato Sauce

Looking at those big pots remind me of my time in the hotel kitchens! Everyday cooking for 400 people! With time it became a habit and a usual thing! Your spice mix is surely a great one my friend! My wife would be happy!

Sort:  

Oh Chef! This is a dinky little batch to ones that you made, to serve 400. This batch would only serve 40...still more (I guess) than most would normally undertake in a day.
Still took the skin off the sides of my hand, cleaning glass jars. ;)

It's still a big quantity for a household my friend.
Oh it's sad to read about the skin of your hand, wish I was living near your house, I would definitely help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56