Answers to Your Comments - LoveNFreedom's All-In-One

in #homesteading6 years ago

all-in-one.jpg

Well I'm not sure who among you

  • has 4 children/toddlers/babies
  • homesteading/DIY this is a lot of work all by itself and we're behind
  • homeschooling
  • working full time job
  • learning a new programming language
  • flagging abusers
  • developing a Discord bot for SteemFlagRewards and keeping it running 24/7
  • posting as much as possible on Steemit
  • Writing a weekly newsletter on Steemit @steemitweekly

Phew

We don't eat out and we cook our own meals. If something needs to be done, we do it. @iamstan and I share the chores and responsibilities and I'm one blessed and loved wife.

Now let me take a deep breath and let me see if I can reply to all the comments I haven't replied to. When I get another chance, I'll come visit and upvote if you're not already on my SteemAuto and read y'alls post.

Quinoa Bean Soup Post

@alaskahippie - It was yummy and will definitely make some more. Definitely winter time brrrr

@puravidaville - Thanks again for this detox soup. You are welcome for the shout out. Thanks for posting healthy recipes it encourages me and definitely anyone who comes across it.

@babai1995 - I will have to look up what Indian curry is. I don't have curry but I can get it if we need to.



Not My Regular Loaf Post

@ginnyannette - Yeah yeah well hahaha I'm glad I'm not the only one. It's going to need a full blown focus and effort for me to get us on a diet/regimen.

@evero - Thank you for stopping by. It is indeed tasty.



GreenBrier Post

@janton - Guacamoley sir, it's been that long already? Pardon me for getting back to your comment so late. I hope it didn't mess your Mr Engagement ranking. But sure enough, I am making this post because you gave me an idea. Pretty efficient and beneficial for me if I may say so.



What is Tribesteemup

@trucklife-family - Thanks mama. Tribesteemup has been very good boost to both you and I. It's nice to be a part of conscious people, who gives hope, care and love in many ways.

@janton - I was surprised to be chosen and it's been a blessing. I do see a lot of abuse in Steemit (comment spams, plagiarism, vote farming etc), try looking up @steemflagrewards, we do some clean up for the platform. I guess I need to follow your trail if I want a breather from the abuse.

Sort:  

Hey @lovenfreedom no sweat, I’m so glad you liked enough to make it yourself! It’s always a pleasure seeing you on my screen and good idea with this post reply to all in one.

Behind every great pumpkin pie, there is a great pumpkin (and cinnamon stick).” 🎃

Let's build that pumpkin's rep so it can make some great pumpkin pie.

We do make pumpkin pies with cinnamon-sugar-nutmeg sprinkle. Ishh guhd.

ha! yes..another brilliant idea which was brilliantly executed lovenfreedom! great job and very unique. as well as efficient! I wonder if this is a first?

Maybe? I think I'll do another all-in-one post when the un-replied comments stack up again.

when the un-replied comments stack up again? I'm 11 hours behind on mine right now and it will take hours to reply to them and I was caught up last night! lol. yeah I get hundreds a day.
I thought yours worked great though!

Mr Engagement, this is your friend when it comes to replying to many many comments... http://fast-reply.surge.sh/#/ I've used it before and it's awesome.

Try?

oh yes I have used that but I don't like it because when you're dealing with hundreds of people you need to be able to go back to the comment before it and besides I don't like the format.

ALSO, the biggest reason is that it creates a huge problem for Asher in putting together the results of the League because for people who use it he has to manually figure the characters and subtract 200 characters for each time they used fast reply so it;s a nightmare for him and I don't want to make more work for him.

I'm referring to Asher and the Engagement League assuming that you know about that? because I've never had anyone call me Mr. Engagement unless they were in Asher's League.

So if you aren't you have no idea what I'm talking about ! lol. but thanks so much for the suggestion, I am open to looking at everything!

And since you're about everywhere I can understand why that'd be difficult. You have to be able to see what you said prior to the comment you're replying. I remember now why I stopped using it.

And yes, I do know Asher and his Engagement League. I stop by there every now and then but don't dare participate with the likes of @lynncoyle and glenal... (I have to go back and find him, can't remember to spell his name), how can you all be all over Steemit!

I didn't hold back though on one of lynn's post about reaching 500SP first and the nuances of posting vs commenting/engaging to reach that 500SP goal.

Maan, I need to create a script to find the posts/authors y'all are commenting to. Which also makes sense when Asher crawls the blockchain with some script and have to subtract the FastReply signature.

Now you made me reply a long one. This is about half a post worth hahaha

hahaha! glen and lynn lol. I guess it's been awhile since you've been over to Asher's League. I'm the reigning champion for 11 out of the last 12 weeks usually by double the score of the second place finisher. neither of them have been close to me.
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/6fhokz-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available

they are fantastic though and we are good friends. So you have a post about how to reach 500 sp and the best way to do so?
as far as who I'm commenting to, its' whoever I can find and new ones everyday.
hey I helped you create a new post! it's a great reply and I'm grateful!

Goodness I misspelled Lynn's account. No, I don't have a post about reaching 500SP. What I meant was Lynn had a post (and I found it on whether to focus posting to reach 500SP or engaging. But that's over, she's already over 500SP!

And if you happen to come by because I tagged you, congrats for reaching 500+ SP, I hope you and Brian are hanging in there. We'll remember to add you to our prayers.

And, Mr Engagement - whoa! Congrats! 11 out of 12 woot woot. You are rocking it on the Comment-replies and Comment-length.

If you keep talking to me I might make it to that list if I ever join.

hahaha I commented on the thread with you and janton, where I was tagged, then realized I hadn't even looked at your post!

This is brilliant!!! What a way to kill about 10 birds with one stone haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76