You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival Food Series #8 : Eat the Weed(s), Flowers and Roots! What You Can Eat From Your Own Backyard!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hello Nature.sauvage,
Just did a search and this site mentions the zones and states it has been reported in. I have a long response on where I found this corm etc. below. http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/2218/#b
Wish I could be more helpful ...on many of my series i state where it grows....sorry I forgot on this one. You could grow this one indoors as a house plant possibly or a porch with sun. Thank you so much for reading and the inquiry!
Love and Peace
Melissa

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your time! Very helpful!! Don't need to be sorry!
This plant could not survive Québec's winter but it is true that I will be able to cultivate it inside in winter and outside in summer !!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63