Sort:  

Wow, where's that at?? Haha We live in some National Grasslands. We're 10 mins away from town. While we do have neighbors across the highway, there's no other visible neighbors, they're all over 3 miles away. And we wont ever have neighbors, yay for protected lands!

You are way out too! I don't think I could live in an urban area again. More freedom! I live in the Appalachian Mts. in West Virginia. Moved here last year.

Right on, we're in Central Oregon in the Crooked River National Grasslands. I bet that area is real great for growing stuff! Haha. I kind of miss a temperate climate (being from the western side of Oregon) because their last frost date is in like, the beginning of April, I believe, and mine just passed... Mid June. Ha.

Sweet! I have never been to Oregon. Would like to some day. Here is some pictures from my front porch.. https://steemit.com/homesteading/@homesteader/the-morning-view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54