You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Berry-full Day!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Why thank you CBM, you have been missed round here:)

I'm glad you caught the Pumpkins reference (I had a feeling you would:) We had an after school music Bingo program for teens at the library this past week and called out band names instead of numbers. Smashing Pumpkins came up and not a child knew who they were, sads...

It sounds like you had a heck of a trip, and the Marmelada sounds divine, super YUM!

The goat milk kefir mask sounds super therapeutic! I'm just kinda on the lazy and/or exhausted side most nights and the honey/strawberry thing comes together quick. Sometimes I throw a bit of blended oats in the mix too, but mostly it's just the two ingredients, and it's funny, but I don't mind it a bit if I get a taste of the mask here and there, lol!

So glad to hear from you! You are one of my favorite content creators ever!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73