You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Bonfire

in #homesteading7 years ago

@rebeccaryan
There you are my Steemit sweetheart. Good thing you aren't here. I would surely kiss you.
@knarly327 and Pat would surely kill me too. Ha
It had to happen. Mama said there would be days like this. And my futures trading went well today too.
I may post the results of that tomorrow.
You must see me before I die. Of course, hopefully that gives us a few more years to plan.
Maybe an @rebeccaryan and @knarly327 Steemit Rally one day in the next year or two.
Thank you for all you have done to encourage me.

Francis

Sort:  

Here's the song I am to dedicating to you in its entirety.


Turn it way up and dance Francis! You've earned it!
Welcome to the circus!

@rebeccaryan
Ha Ha That was good. I think my blood pressure went up a little. Maybe a whole lot. lol
I love your dedications. If I was as smart and as brilliant as you. I could think up something nice..
Not the "Without You" song. Even though it has it's applications at times.
Thank you thank you. See my first reply to you above.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49