🔴 Daddykirbs Live - What Is A Jujube? - Special Guest

in #homesteading7 years ago

What great fun to hang out with my audience on YouTube live! @oysteinholand was a great guest! If you do not know @oysteinholand please go check out his steemit posts by clicking on his name, then watch this Live Show!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogPlanting Jujube, Peach and Tangerine - Fruit Trees in the Orchard
daddykirbs blogNorwegian Guests to the Daddykirbs Farm!
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - Front Yard Suburban Gardening
daddykirbs blogBeekeeping - MOVING THE BEE SWARM into a full 10-Frame Hive Box
daddykirbs blogMermaids at Jacob's Well!)


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.pngbeekeepers of steemit

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  
Is it far from your place the NORWAY? I like tomato... how is your green house...

Norway and Texas are worlds apart! Last year I visited this wonderful family in Norway so this year they are visiting me.

Wow!!! Amazing place! I really! Really! Like tha place... A cold air I think. I love it! Of course you need a break with your kids bro! A rocky place and a good lake! ☺

Sharing to show a Guest!

I love Jujube! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32