🔴 Daddykirbs Live - This Beautiful Day - E1725

in #homesteading7 years ago

Wow! This hour went so fast. It was such a good time hanging out with @katedansyng doing the live show on the Daddykirbs Farm live show this morning. We talked about homesteading gadgets, horse, gardening and more! I invite you to check out this video in replay to see how we just hang out on the farm and have a good time!

Yes! Maggie the Horse makes her grand appearance too!

This show is live every morning on the Daddykirbs Farm YouTube channel at 9am central. See you there!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogBees Collecting Pollen on a Texas Sage Shrub - The locals say this...
daddykirbs blogMy French Student Travels - Iceland Landscapes
daddykirbs blogChoose Your Beekeeping Equipment Wisely [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blogSteemit Cover Photo Image - Template Photo Image Included
daddykirbs blogMy French Student Travels - Iceland Waters


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Wow!

I can't believe we haven't connected here on Steemit yet. I founded and run an awesome sustainable community here in North Texas and I see your a homesteader in Texas too!

Great to see you have a show and are promoting homesteading. Its more important than EVER!

Great to find you. I am following you now and hope to connect with you more in the future.

SteemON!

Sorry we missed you live yesterday, Mr. Rain was in bad shape after injuring his back and I was taking care of him. He is much better today though still sore.

oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that Mr. Rain was injured. You take care of him. Don't worry about hangin' with me online :)

Divertido original

We do have lots of fun! Thanks :)

I think there is a bit of a mistake live every morning ? or every Saturday morning :D ? sorry I did not make it but will watch the video and perhaps make another comment :) thanks for sharing

Great posts can be useful can be an experience. Hopefully be a friend who can help me to like you ..... to dream and hope to be achieved. Like @yooraa need friend support. Best regards.

Another fantastic live show @daddykirbs, sharing for others to see the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68