You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing Mornings with Easy Breakfasts

YES! I am eagerly (but not too eager) awaiting moving day. Having a space to call my own will be refreshing, I'm sure. I am so glad I started making these; so much nutrition, so much yumminess. I think Egg Bites are a much better name than egg muffins; I think the muffin part is deceiving. I started exploring different breakfast options when my kids went on a complete egg eating strike. Thankfully, they'll still eat eggs so long as they're in combination with something else. Wow! Being vegan is challenging but also noble. How do you manage? Ha ha! Not an early riser either, eh? When you say "unschooling" does that mean you transitioned to homeschooling? Cheers, A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43