You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Batch Cooking: A Recipe That Makes 12 Litres Of Morocan Spiced Vegetables And Beans In A Tomato Sauce

The amount of effort you put in to your posts are second to none and deserve much more recognition that what they get. Your instructions are so simple, even I can follow them. The information about the pots was a great piece of information, thanks!

Sort:  

It's all in how fat the bottom is...Lol!
So, just know that I have scorched a few bottoms in my day...learning the hard-way. ;)
Thank you for appreciating my efforts. This means more to me than any $.

I love some thick bottoms and I have handled many!

Hahaha! That made me lol for real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68