Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @annre I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Nice introduction. Welcome to Steemit. You'll enjoy it here, there is quite a active homesteading presence here. Lots of us have chickens!!🐓

Great post! I see you have been on steemit for some time now yet I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

ZomboMeme 13082017152017.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steemit @Annre !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56