You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS, WINNERS EVERY Where Here: 6 Qurator Winners & Seed Exchange Winner ALL Announced

in #homesteadersonline7 years ago (edited)

I'm very new here so Im not incredibly organized yet. Definitely don't understand steemit much yet. There are ways to autovote, follow and post which ive been trying to setup but those sites are having issues right now. I can check in and out on steemit with my cell but it's very hard to do more than comments and votes. I can't get on a computer everyday. So I'm hoping to get those autoposts entered so as to keep consistent. Streemian and steemauto are the two I Know of. I've been reading a lot of steemit tutorials I'm finding in the search menu at the top, trying to learn markup formatting, and generally being friendly/networking. I certainly don't have it figured out but these are what I'm doing at the moment.

Sort:  

Well you're doing pretty well. I think if you've got good content and are consistent then good things will come your way here... At least that's what I've learned so far. ( :
Guess we've both gotta get on that Discord and keep learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99