You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Dandelion Oil & Salve

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago (edited)

I might have enough..haha seriously this year I have to say it's the most I've ever seen. maybe the weather is the culprit, but I can't recall seeing them this abundant before. I also have a few Blackberry bushes that I pick about 5-7 gallon buckets worth. I'd love to know how I can best utilize them as well.

I'm going to pick some dandelions today and see how many I can collect and I'll get them rinsed and dried. Will certainly be trying a few experiments because I have too many to not try something. I'll keep my eyes peeled for your dande-wine recipe for sure!!

I know between my lot and the neighbors that we could easily make a drum or two - it is that bad (good?) this year 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68