You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS, WINNERS EVERY Where Here: 6 Qurator Winners & Seed Exchange Winner ALL Announced

How do you all keep yourselves so organized and on point here.

For me... I was an admin assistant for YEARS and it trained me well. Plus my parents and grandma always instilled in me the need for organization. (Maybe that's how I became OCD- lol)

But it's just me... I keep a fairly tight schedule with some free or down time for fun aspects of steemit, but... yeah... I am a multi-tasker at heart

Catch me over in Discord @jayjayjeffery... the homesteadersonline group is doing a mentoring program and I'm one of the mentors and this is the kind of thing I help with...

Maybe it's random but I'd love to hear more about how you navigate steemit and what you use it to achieve for yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52