HOLLER OUT Tuesday: Calling Two Of The Garden Shack

The GARDEN SHACK on steemit!

holler out image.png

Image By @bobydimitrov


Today is the day of the week that I do my weekly HOLLER OUT to other homesteading steemians who have influenced me, offered support or made a post that really spoke to me. I use this post to curate these homesteaders and gardeners with the expectations others in the HSO community will find a new person to follow as well as opening up new avenues for the people mentioned here.


But this Tuesday I will be featuring two of the four members I had selected months ago to be in the Garden Shack; which is a group of homesteaders and gardeners that I promote throughout the days in my posts.

So let's head on over and see what these two ladies have been up to on steemit this week...


@amymya



1000+ Followers, #ASquad Curation Team Success, SBD Giveaway, and This Week's Curation Theme

This weeks curation theme is Women! As its the last week of Women's History Month I will seek out some awesome posts by and about wonderful women here on the blockchain and feature my picks later this week in my second #ASquad Curation Team vlog



@borrowedearth


NeedleworkMonday ... Herstory Keeps on Living

In my gathering of materials for another project yesterday I came upon this... A pattern written in my Grandmother's hand, and a sample crocheted by my Mother's.
I made the decision to give the pattern a try. I dove into my stash and found these threads reminding me of the first Violets of spring spotted only that morning.







Next week we will visit @armadillocreek and @warpedweaver, so stay tuned!



Make sure to check out their profiles and pages as well as their posts!



If you too are a homesteader, gardener, off-grid lifestyle person or have other self-sufficient and self-reliant interests, consider joining our steemit homesteaders community.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Thats dope, always good to show love

You did a great job. I love your post a lot @goldendawne

Whaaat, I missed this post! Thank you for the feature goldendawne <3 Now it looks really weird that I featured you in that curation post but I honestly had no flipping clue until now that you featured me!
Thanks again <3

lol- no worries- I have ginabot and sometimes I miss notifications myself. Seems as though when I log on in the morning I have about 300 notifications from her and if I don't have enough coffee in my system, I miss SOOOO much

that must be it for me too, haha, must fuel up more first! or if i'm still trying to do stuff after everyone's asleep, then my brain lets things slip easy too haha

Hey! I just wanted to let you know that I linked and mentioned this article with proper accreditation in my most recent post! Thanks for the great curation effort :) Have a good Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67