You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Pepper Season - Part 2

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

You're really into your peppers! I usually do kind of a seed viability test with my old pepper seeds by planting them thickly in repurposed long shallow trays that have a lid - the type you buy fresh herbs in. This saves space on the heat mat and soil when I do them like this plus they can start growing a bit and less stress when I replant them for I take a clump of soil around their roots when I plant them into their regular 1 '' pots.

We are also running our fortnightly competition for steem rewards, where you can explore a plant medicine. This fortnight's plants are mullein, ginseng and alder... Plus a wild card where you can choose your own! Find out more Here


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67