You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unwanted Abandoned Old Homesteads in Photographs

What is it about a mysterious old house that peaks our curiosity? My imagination runs wild thinking about what was or could have been. Thanks for stopping by and I am glad to know there are others that like the old homes too. Welcome to @mother2chicks. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

It's the older houses that I see and think of the guy that with a little help from his friends built it with there hands, no power tools. I think of all that must have taken place there. All the joy and happiness and even the pain as loved ones passed. It makes me sad that to think that a some point no one was left that cared about it anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43