You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying my another given day! Or how to use all the resources you get your hands on :P!

in #homestead6 years ago

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

GREAT piece of land you have acquired! Looking forward to the transformation!

Sort:  

Hi there, and thank you for your invite. Already found the group/community 😃. Wow, I knew that are a lot more people doing this, but still wow! Love what you are doing there, gotcha catch up 😁!

@goldendawne could you post the link to the group?
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48