Introduce yourself

in #homeschool7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I am a 43 year old, stay at home, homeschooling mother of four beautiful girls (14,7,5,3) born and raised in wonderful Pennsylvania!!

My husband and I like to think of ourselves as small homesteaders ( who would live to own acres of land)
But we make due with what we have.

I love my 20 chickens. Actually 30 but some are soon to become dinner.

We love to garden and learn something new every year

Being home all the time gives me time to cook and bake.

So you will see a variety of things from me. See you around

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a follow and upvote!

Welcome to Steemit @fludderbye :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @fludderbye I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we do the same for you.
Check us for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome to the team ! See you around

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succed :)
@trendo

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45