You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-to get back your inner strength ? (part 2 of my story)

in #homeless7 years ago

I am sorry to hear about your situation and i wish you success in the near future. Always remember that there is always light at the end of the tunnel and that everything happens for a reason. Thank you for sharing your story by the way.

Sort:  

@andywong31 thank you for your kind words. I will have more succes in the future, 2018 started really well for us, and I have learned some valuable lessons during this period. Some things are hard and I can't see why they happened, but I am confident one day the 2 oldest will be with me again. You're welcome, I hope to help/inspire others going through this hard things to see the light at the end of the tunnel, as I know how difficult that is...

If you are interested I posted part 3 also https://steemit.com/homeless/@anouk.nox/turning-my-experience-of-being-homeless-into-something-good-part-3 :) Have a nice day (or evening, depending on what time it is in your zone lol)

Thanks for this! Ill take a look into this later! And thanks for sharing your story! 😀

You're welcome .. there needs to be awareness worldwide .. If I share at least all the pain will be good for something.. lots to share and hopefully some people will find the strenght to fight back in a simular situation.. If I knew back then what I know now, I would have acted otherwise. People that blindly trust the system should be aware to keep a close eye on the reports that they write.. Gonna come back on that topic today I hope ;)

I couldnt agree more! Once again kudos to you for being a strong woman and may God bless you always! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60