Sort:  

ha ha very funny ;-)) I really can't make this kind of games, but I find it very fun to read these posts !! keep on

Thanks! :) I tried to keep the humour up in this one. Was fun to write and I'm glad it was also fun to read. :D

I also think that being able to write in a fun way is a talent ... do you also write about other subjects?

I'm mostly a dark fiction writer... I found my funny-bone thanks to the five-minute #freewrite challenge here on steem, and now it's hard to be dark again. 😅

It's super interesting to see how new blockchain games emerge. I have read at least three games this week and they are all very fascinating.
I can't play because my internet is too bad and slow but I would like to ...
By the way I laughed a lot with this phrase:

"O" Blessed Baguette, Holiest of the Holy Breads

Thank you for sharing your fictional story, regards @kaelci

Haha! ~ "O' Blessed Baguette, Holiest of the Holy Breads" is my favourite phrase in the whole piece. :) It was the line that convinced me to keep writing and inserting bready puns wherever I could.

I'm glad that you enjoyed the story and it gave you a few laughs. :D

What an interesting publication, I really like this kind of games but unfortunately my Internet here in Venezuela is not stable and that hurts me. I really like the touch of humor you put in it and how you explain things, you are very special. Enjoy the game

Greetings.

Hi kaelci,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Eeee, thank you!! :D :D

Congratulations @kaelci! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75