You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fictional tale of Holy Bread! Breadful puns within.

in #holybread5 years ago

It's super interesting to see how new blockchain games emerge. I have read at least three games this week and they are all very fascinating.
I can't play because my internet is too bad and slow but I would like to ...
By the way I laughed a lot with this phrase:

"O" Blessed Baguette, Holiest of the Holy Breads

Thank you for sharing your fictional story, regards @kaelci

Sort:  

Haha! ~ "O' Blessed Baguette, Holiest of the Holy Breads" is my favourite phrase in the whole piece. :) It was the line that convinced me to keep writing and inserting bready puns wherever I could.

I'm glad that you enjoyed the story and it gave you a few laughs. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50