Holybread - RPG Gamebrowser - Earn Real Money

in #holybread4 years ago

We all need leisure time and "mental hygiene", so many hours we spend browsing the internet, reading and analyzing interesting articles and even writing, we are often overwhelmed. Then we need to find a good option to combat that stress load. What better way to do it but playing? And if in addition to having fun we can also earn some money then we have found the perfect combination.

This is possible with Holybread.

The new RPG game built on the Steem Blockchain that allows you to win real money.

The creators of Holybread have emphasized that the main objective of this game is to have fun and have a fun time, but let's be honest, we are in blockchain and we all want to get tokens.

A feature of the game is that it is Free!

You just need to have a steem account to login and play. If you want to have a complete experience you can invest using your steem and thus enjoy advantages that will allow you to move faster, gain experience and earn tokens.


Holybread Launch 27th January 2020!

Currently the server is in countdown and the first Heroes auction is being held. There will be three rounds of auctions and the official launch of the server on Monday, January 27, 2020 1 PM UTC + 1.

During this round you can bid for special heroes that will not be available again in the game. These will be unique heroes with superior abilities. Players who possess these heroes will also be able to sell and exchange them (just like you can exchange Splinterlands cards) once the server is launched.

Pre - Register Stage is Live!

Just over 24 hours have passed since the pre-registration began and almost 500 users go! Do not miss your chance to be part of this great Game.

Special Gift

The creators of Holybread have arranged at this stage of pre-register the possibility of obtaining 20 breads (game currency) for free by simply entering using Keychain or Steemconnect.

Also during this pre-register stage, a referral link program will be realized. By registering you will get your link with which you can invite your friends.

Share your ref link and earn 5% of all bread purchases made by your referrals!


Thematic & Environment

The design and graphics of the game offer a medieval atmosphere where we can find castles, halls lit by torches and things like that. The illustrations are funny cartoons of role-playing characters that we must equip with items which improve their combat skills and allow us to gain more experience while climbing the ranking, which translates into greater rewards.

These characters must perform "missions" and fight in "battles" individually or in teams with a maximum of three members.


Summary

I am proud to belong to the community @project.hope, we are a small well organized team who are always working to support the promotion of the construction of new projects in STEEM Blockchain.

Recently we had the pleasure of being invited by the creators of @holybread to be part of their beta testing team.

For several weeks we were able to play and serve as a test for developers to adjust and refine all the necessary aspects in the dynamics of the game.

Being in contact with the developers behind this project we could see that they are a very receptive team of professionals. People like them are the ones that we must support in Steem Blockchain since they are capable of bringing real value to the blockchain.

I invite you to follow the @holybread account, register and play.
You can also join their discord server.

Maybe you could join the game using the reference link of @project.hope?
Link: https://www.holybread.io/?ref=project.hope


@juanmolina


Partners supporting my work:



ph venezuela.jpg

Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.
You See more about it at:

@project.hope - INCREASE BY 50% YOUR WEEEKLY PAYOUT

@project.hope - PROJECT HOPE in SWITZERLAND

Please Visit Our Website

phlogo.png
Join Our Telegram Channel

image.png
Join Our Discord Channel


I invite you to visit Publishx0 a platform where you can publish and earn cryptography.


LA NOTA VIRTUAL

Opinión sobre Tecnología, Finanzas y Emprendimiento.
Venezuela, Colombia y Latinoamérica
Cripto en Español


You can also benefit from the experience of using the Brave browser.
Here I leave my personal link so you can download it: https://brave.com/jua900
Check out the full list of features here: https://brave.com/features/
FAQ: https://basicattentiontoken.org/faq/#meaning

Sort:  

Hello friend @juanmolina
Thanks for sharing the information about upcoming game and I have done the login using your link.Excited for 27 Jan now. Thanks.

On behalf of the team @project.hope I thank you very much!
We appreciate your support.
See you in the game!

This is great news. I adore video games but there is always something kind of more important to do around and last time I enjoy prolonged immersive playing was almost ten years ago, in the time of Fallout:New Vegas. Now with the posibility of earning and growing my steempower while playing , with this game, :) I can finally give myself a justification to just sit down and play. Thanks for this information.

Great comment @borjan!

Thanks for your support.
I am convinced that @holybread will be a success.
See you on 27!

Thanks for the invitation. I've read something about this game. But I'm not a player, so I'm not looking for information and games. However, I wish the game a lot of success.
!COFFEEA

I share your opinion: I don't look for games either. For me blockchain is about other things. But thanks to the opportunity I had to be part of the beta testing team, I could tell that this game is well structured and developed, for this reason it goes beyond a simple fun. It will also allow me to earn some extra steem.

Thank you very much. ´ll see you on 27!

You are Welcome :-)

Sehr schöner Bericht.
Da lasse ich noch ein bisschen Trinkgeld da.

!BEER !trdo !MARLIANS !invest_vote

Congratulations @dotwin1981, you successfuly trended the post shared by @juanmolina!
@juanmolina will receive 1.02278700 TRDO & @dotwin1981 will get 0.68185800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you.
I recommend you try it on January 27 when the game is released.

I've checked the holybread website and it haven't launched yet, and since I like video games, it's fun to play with friends as well as challenge with them. I thought we can earn SBDs here, but it's ok for I will try to join contest instead... God bless you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using the referral link.
The game will begin live on the 27th of nero.
For now you can join the auction of epic heroes.

See you on 27!


Hey @juanmolina, here is a little bit of BEER from @dotwin1981 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Oh..beer!
Thank you.

Congratulations and thanks for sharing a little piece of bread with many.
I love that you can make money playing.

The only thing that is ageless is jahajaha love but really this for me is a mandarin language.

I congratulate you on everything I can acquire. And if one day I can serve here, I will be. Thanks : @juanmolina.

Hello dear @lisfabian.

I recommend you try it on January 27 when the game is released. It is easy to play and very fun.
You are always welcome friend, thanks for the support.

Thanks for invitation, I hope it becomes successful game.

Hello dear @hairyfairy.

Thank you for your kind response. I hope you enjoy the game starting January 27.

Did you use our referral link?

Thanks for you attentive answer.

Thank you very much for the gift :)

I Just join the holybread and join to take promote to our friends. And today, was get 1 affiliate :)

Thank you to supporting me :)

Thank you very much for support.
I hope you enjoy playing.
You are always welcome dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13