You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The June HODL Challenge - Week 1

in #hold6 years ago (edited)

Interesting... I bought 1,000 EOS in July 2017 for about $2/EOS.

Then this month (May) I did some EOS/BTC swap trading and now got 1,038 EOS @ about $12/EOS. :)

My latest investment is into EDG, got myself 1,099 of those bad boys. ;)

Sort:  

Nice nice. I pretty focused on STEEM and a few others and haven't really looked into other projects lately. But this HODL challenge allows me to have a vested interest in the entire crypto space.

BTW... did you check your EOS are ready for the big switch? https://eoscountdown.com/

You can find details at: https://steemit.com/crypto/@bitcoinflood/do-you-own-eos-then-you-need-to-take-action-now

Yeah I'm on Binance. Should be good to go. Hearing it might be messy though. Personally, I don't know enough the project to really have an opinion.....Did I mention I love STEEM? lolol

I believe you did. ;)

I just got 10 Steam Power so far... are you a Steem Power Millionaire already? :)

Ha ha ha ha Not even close. If it goes to the moon maybe....But this is a long term strategy for me. The social aspects of it, I wanna build my brand here for the long term and build the Steem Power up over time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83