HODL + GODL + PLATODL

in #hodl6 years ago

B1A3D27E-B628-40A6-B04A-3D42B886C049.jpeg

I’ve talked a lot here on Steemit about GODLing by owning Menē 24 karat gold investment jewerly. I’ve also discussed how crypto investors can buy and HODL cryptocurrency through Goldmoney.

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

This will allow you to:

673AAF04-64C0-41E3-B58F-F71741F944DB.jpeg

Today I would like to focus on PLATODL.

Platinum is a beautiful rare precious metal that is currently trading at a MASSIVE discount to gold. This is very rare and might present an interesting investment opporunity.

If anyone has shopped for wedding rings over the past several years, the platinum rings always cost far more fiat than the gold rings. That is because the “spot price” (really just another way for saying real time price) of platinum was always higher than that of gold.....

Until now!

31ECB8D7-CEC2-4CBC-BA33-13CDE1F088CA.jpeg

Platinum is widely used for industrial purposes. If you drive, you likely are using platinum every single day. There is platinum in almost every catalytic converter, a mechanism that essentially cleans the exhaust leaving your car.

It is unusual for a precious metal to have both investment and industrial use... but platinum does! The problem for investors is that there are not a lot of ways to invest in platinum.

Until now!

Menē platinum charms are extremely simple to purchase. You can exchange fiat or cyrpto for beautiful platinum charms, and wear your investment around your wrist or neck:

2A3543CE-E5FD-4D7F-B133-4DAE3E82DB45.jpeg

24 karat platinum charms are now available for very little fiat or crypto from Menē.

Simply beautiful designs like this:

5D50C424-3D26-44F6-9184-BD70F1D0A7B6.jpeg

And this:

958D0E99-47DC-4A29-AE35-C7CCA6144EDE.jpeg

Let you PLATODL!

Menē also lets you select a FREE leather cord in one of three colors to show off you PLATODLING skills.

Join me in PLATODLING and get $5 in Menē by signing up for free in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Diversify your portfolio:

HODL + GOLD + PLATODL

EF0252CA-C79D-4750-A410-A010627D9BC8.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Watch Steemians sing Band of Gold here:

Sort:  

I think I need to get the number 7 charm!! That would be awesome!!!

Now I have to find out how to rep it!!

Whether golden or platinum mene, both worth investing own. You can doubt it if you like, but that doesn't change it from been the fact...

I love mene

I'm really in love with MENE 24K GOLD, however I just found a new favourite MENE 24K PLATINUM. Really nice designs you've got there.

Yes!!! Enjoy!

I know that platinum is a good investment but I still prefer gold. I want to look into Goldmoney and see what it entails for crypto investments.

Excellent idea

I don't know why, but I feel like buying GODL before I PLATODL.

Is anyone thinking like me?

Both are good, but I agree GODL first

#mene bring better offer for steemians all the time. Thanks to #mene24k gold. Your heavy metal shirt is nice and cute @goldmatters. Thanks to #mene for the cool investment process given out.

All though platinum is precious but Gold is flexible for exchange. I always prefer gold for investment.though I can use platinum for myself.

Thanks for reading

Wow...this is an opportunity for steemian to invest in #mene with crypto: hold, platodl & godl thanks to @goldmatters for the information. I love your t shirt...

01.png

Hello Sir, this is the price hike today in Dubai city. Actually, I'm trying to make some jewelry, for which I have been thinking about the price of 24-carat gold for a few days and trying to identify the right gold, I think you are the right person to help you.

I think the real gold is not a very easy thing to do. You know the right person who uses the right gold and the right platinum. I know you know enough knowledge about these topics.

Thanks for following my blog!

Excellent post!

Excellent comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46