You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Stop Thinking About My Ex-Girlfriend

in #hodgetwins6 years ago (edited)

Please can you guys prove who you claim you are?

I invite everyone not to upvote this post unless they think this was posted by the real Hodgetwins.

If it's you guys, I'm glad you're on Steem and it's a pretty cool so please prove who you are guys.

Welcome on Steem guys!

That video cracked me up!

Now you're on for some serious crypto gainz!

https://twitter.com/hodgetwins/status/962819870105722881

Sort:  

just posted to our verified Facebook and Twitter Page

BOOM! If you guys are ever in Las Vegas, I own a UFC gym that you can use anytime if interested. I think I talked to one of your guys in 2013 for showing up but you were to busy with the fitness shows, good to see you guys here :)

hey! I love the UFC gym! Im on the east coast. you own one? thats amazing! hows business?

Just one in Las Vegas, my twin and I had it for about 5 years 😀

Allll kinddds of gaaains!
fackbook ht steemit.png

Lol!! 💪💪💪💪💪

You think you know how awesome it is that you're here but you have no idea. It's really really awesome!


welcome to the crypto space guys been a long time fan. I go by Mr. Bitcoin check out my site to learn anything about crypto http://www.PayMeInBitcoin.com

DEMON GOT ME!!!!

still new here how do we verified ourselves

@ teamsteem I meant verify ourselves we sound like a dumbass, but I thought we were already approved

My vote is worth more than 100$ so I don't want to throw it around without being sure to whom I'm sending it to.

I just saw one of your video from Youtube talking about cryptocurrencies and Steem. That was pretty sweet and funny.

I really look forward to you guys verifying yourself. That will be pretty awesome!

hahaha me toooo!! ^^^ this whole thing already cracked me up

@teamsteem Now that's what I call some Serious Weight on STEEMIT ($100.00) UP Votes. I just came over to see @hodgetwins because of Charles @stackin and It is TIME for us to GET more Prime Time on STEEMIT !

@teamsteem, you know I'm verified and well vetted....wink wink LOL. And you still have a open invite to come on the music and money show anytime mate!

$100? Wow! Star struck 😮

You are awesome :D love your vedios <3

That’s good idea for them to do a video all on Steem, I seen them talk about Steem a few days ago in one of there account on YouTube! Glad to see them here 😀

Been following you guys since 2011 I think! All Kindzzzz of Gainz, All Kindzzzz”

Tottaly agree, they should make a video! But i hope it's them, i stopped using youtube because i didn't like the way they treat new channels, i started only using steemit
I hope more youtubers come to this platform, they are the second bodybuilder youtubers that came to steemit, the first one was BrianTurner vegan bodybuilder

That's a great idea from you... Nice one

I posted a message on there you tube channel to get there attention about this

Even though i understand what you are saying, it's still better for them to do it... better be safe than sorry, i could just create a pewdiepie channel and post his videos on the channel after all xD

we welcome them nicely, i also I'm a twice but my other bro Nelson dude is Internet phobia 😁 😁 😁 😈,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12