You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Stop Thinking About My Ex-Girlfriend

in #hodgetwins7 years ago

just posted to our verified Facebook and Twitter Page

Sort:  

BOOM! If you guys are ever in Las Vegas, I own a UFC gym that you can use anytime if interested. I think I talked to one of your guys in 2013 for showing up but you were to busy with the fitness shows, good to see you guys here :)

hey! I love the UFC gym! Im on the east coast. you own one? thats amazing! hows business?

Just one in Las Vegas, my twin and I had it for about 5 years 😀

Allll kinddds of gaaains!
fackbook ht steemit.png

Lol!! 💪💪💪💪💪

You think you know how awesome it is that you're here but you have no idea. It's really really awesome!


welcome to the crypto space guys been a long time fan. I go by Mr. Bitcoin check out my site to learn anything about crypto http://www.PayMeInBitcoin.com

DEMON GOT ME!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80