We Are The Hodgetwins

in #hodgetwins6 years ago (edited)


TRX TRON 10,305.11900000

XRP Ripple 3,500.06200000

XVG Verge 1,208.00000000

ADA Cardano 713.46800000

BNB Binance Coin 135.79278422

STEEM Steem 54.77000000

POWR PowerLedger 41.00000000

OMG OmiseGO 19.2500000019.250000000.000000000.02793175


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy the gainz! 🙌

Drop a video on your YouTube channel about Steem, being the whole family 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

All kindzzzzz 😂🤣😂🤣

you all beat me to it, but it has to be said... alll kindzzzzzzzzzz of gainzzz

Haha, been following these guys since 2011 🤣


and u just got like 456 SBD plus 117 SP that is like almost $3000 dollars... BOOm this is why I LOVE steemit!

did you even know that you really made $3000 and not just $1000 off this post? ? You should use all of that SBD youre getting to buy steempower man, you need it, you could get like almost 500 steempower just with that PLUS youre getting 117 Steempower now so you can add that in to your potfolio :D

Now just to warn you, im not trying to be a dick but I have some SERIOUS advice for you about how you need to dump that tron and verge hype coins and get coins with real futures that meet real technical challenges, coins that all the smartest nerds LOVE like steem and EOS and Zclassic 9Bitcoin Private)

Also 57 steem? Now you should have 117 steempower too! but you have that much tron? thats just weird man just wrong and sad, get rid of that TRX shit coin! You will thank me later when you trade it for EOS and your EOS goes up 100X and tron is down 10X

Why dont you sell ALL your tron which has No future but a pump and dump and trade it ALL for steempower which has a REAL future?

Also Verge? really? sell that shit too its a shitcoin

and ada and rippel come on man thats fine but dont have more rippel and ada than fuckin steem

u need WAY more steempower man, get rid of that tron and verge they are shit coins with no purpose or platform at all , no future

Also if you are serious about steem you would buy some more steempower with the SBD you just earned/got for free so it wont cost you anything, just use the SBD you earned and I PROMISE the post you make ABOUT how you decided to invest that earnings you made off steem , that post will get to $1000 again too! .. and you really gotta make more videos asking your other social media followers to get on steem, like seriously, you need to be serious marketeers for steemit so you can keep this winning streak up! DOnt you wanna make $3000 everyday on steemit???? I know you can do it man! And you can help upvote our posts by @kofpato and @steem4depoor and @tj4real @mcsamm and the Team Ghana guys in Africa helping people in developing nations on Stem is gonna make steem look AMAZING man!

, I just dont want to see such a great addition to steem go to waste and I want you guys to know how much money youll make if you work HARD for steem! seems you have a lot of social media followers so PLEASE go all out recruiting ALL your followers to steemit, because i PROMISE you will make over $1000 on your NEXT post too if you make a video showing how you asked ALL your subscribers on other social media to ALL come onto steem because they can actually make money WITH you, something no one ever offers their viewers. Youll be EXTREMELY unique in offering your youtube subscribers a chance to make money!

Ok LOVE having you guys here with your millions of youtube subscribers, this is going to cause a HUGE stampede of youtubers to come to steemit!

@ackza Is my STEEMIT Brother and I second everything he just said for you @hodgetwins should consider doing !!! Don't Wait you can be HUGE !!!

very nice and beatiful

Loading...

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Excellent Post. I invite you to see my postcards. Here I leave the link http://bit.ly/2EEedPF

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Welcome to the VIP of Social Media! Power that STEEM up and stay awhile! Glad to see you guys here!

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Yousufpatan. Here is a bro advice I learned for new Steemit users. You may want to stop asking for follows and upvotes. It is a not well know etiquette on Steemit. Here is a good link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cerebralace/how-to-write-a-high-quality-comment

alll kindsssss

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

I am going to UP Load a New Lady of The Bunker Post tonight and She does give the @hodgetwins a welcome to STEEMIT Shout Out in the Video............Thanks Guys for coming over to STEEMIT !

Yoooo! Almost the same with my porfolio..

Oh damn, looks like ya'll are in Manassas now? I was born and raised there. I'd recognize that Doc Kriger and that Dunkin/Baskin sign anywhere. Had months of physical therapy in that building. Glad to see you guys on DTube!

Just advice but you do whatever the FFFF----CCKKK you wanna dooo

Bahaha you fellas will be killin it here in no time! That ex vid from yesterday had me in tears keep up the excellent videos and gains! :D

Boom you guys nearly have 500 followers in what like a day?!
Everyone should follow these two.

You will love it here... I bet you guys make more in a week than you ever have on this platform... Looks like you are already on a good start.

They will convert so many other big name YouTubers to this platform! Will be hilarious to see YouTube lose many of it's big time names and left are only the trolls and haters! The downward spiral has begun it will be impossible to stop this negative trend for YouTube! I bet already this summer that half the YouTube force has switched platform! Then who will stay on YouTube and make videos? I think this could go down real fast.

Definitely should have put more into steem, the platform is going to grow and the more you put into it the more you can likely get out. I would have went all in if I were you , but good to see you guys over here anyway and wish you mush success !

I NEVER KNEW I WOULD FIND THE HODGETWINS HERE!!!!! IM EXCITED FOR THIS STEEM PLATFORM ALLLLLLLLLLTYPES OF GAINZZZZZZZZZ

@hodgetwins i am her almost 50 days .but before two days there was one name hodgetwins hodgetwins every one was shouting about you guys.but i dont know who you are and many people know you guys .thats some thing cool man.after all these things you are rocking here and i think within a month you guys be be aong the top steemiens off course without any doubt .have a nice day <3 <3

Loading...

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!1

As long as you make them :D

We talking about cryptos or muscles here when we talk about gains

Yeah yeah
All kinds of gain
I love crypto

@hodetwins
hey bro can u plz tell me About Aion coin In Binance ant i m holding bts and mda ..

Wow... It really Allkinds of gains..... Heheheh

I. Trying here as well👌🏼

@hodgetwins, i am so so happy right now, i started following you on your youtube channel and see all of your uploads including the one uploaded a day ago, "i like women with long tongue". just has to follow you here right away.

ALL Kinds....

core you guys are great so much entertainment but my 2 cents is that you shouldnt buy steem just earn it, im sure you two could stack loads quick time :D

Also im a TRON and XRP holder, and i say ride the Ripples that be XRP and TRON what could be better then a digital currency named TRON, woooo yeh strap up for this journey to the moon !

Hey Hodgetwins great content, I have a question. I don't understand, why aren't my videos making me any money on this platform, I do app reviews and I've already uploaded 51 videos and have 104 subscribes and I haven't made any real money with them yet. These are the same videos i have on youtube an with. this is so confusing and frustrating at the same time. I should have already made my first $ 500. What am I doing wrong?, I don't get it.

.......did you even need to ask that, simply because your not the Hodge twins lol

That is a ridiculous answer and very disrespectful thanks for being a douch-bag your response is dully noted.

I like all your coins you are holding other then tron, verge and xrp.. they are good for day trading but not for long term hodl , just saying... only my point of view... and welcome to steemit.

Even though I'm 3 days late to view this post, I had to upvote.
I love humor when money is involved.
"All Kinds Of Gains", Thats's wassup.

all kinds of losses....wtf you talkin bout gains...you guys got all kinds of money....i got more tron than your busta ass buyin trx ATH....jk but yeah basic portfolio...get you all kindz a neo man...

VIULY - analogue of YouTube based on blockchain.
The first decentralized video platform is based on blockchain technology. NOW PAY FOR YOU THAT YOU LOAD YOUR VIDEO. AND ALSO PAY USERS THAT THEY WATCH THESE VIDEOS. REGISTRATION - https://viuly.io/r/K79159de2715e022
What you need to get free tokens VIU
1 - Registering and verifying your email address, we get 50 tokens
2 - We create our own video channel and load the first video, for this we get 100 tokens
Total number of tokens 1 000 000 000
Tokens VIU is a smart contract blockchain ethereum
2000 token VIU = 1 ethereum
1 ethereum = 844 $
After registration, go to the email and confirm your account on viuly

It is my opinion that Digibyte is one of the best crypto currencies and will make a lot of people wealthy as the adoption rate of Bitcoin grows. I'm not going to bore you with a technical analysis of the project, but rather provide my theory as to what the catalyst will be that makes the price of this coin rise in value.

The Digibyte team are geniuses from a technical standpoint. I'm sure if you are reading this you are already aware of the superior asset Digibyte is to other cryptos. The problem lies in marketing. With the adoption rate of the most popular crypto Bitcoin under 2% it is no surprise that very few people know of Digibyte and their nerdy crew. But no worries because Bitcoin is going to save the day.

As the masses become more familiar with Bitcoin and merchants attempt to implement it as a payment choice the faults of Bitcoin will become known on the big stage. I can see the morning news now talking of 10 minute wait times at Starbucks for a Bitcoin confirmation to clear. There will be a desperate search for a faster more secure payment method in the crypto space. And there with their big dicks swinging in the air will be Digibyte to the rescue. It is simply the natural progression of any new technology. Bitcoin is like Motorola and Nokia, but Digibyte will be Apple and Samsung.

Hola!!!!! So cool you guys are here 👌😽

You guys are a hoot! Looking forward to more! Upvoted and followed. All kinds of gains!!!

Welcome to Steemit and Dtube. We hope you enjoy your stay.

Omg you guys are fucking here??!!! Yoooooooo welcome! To fucking steemit !!!


and u just got like 456 SBD plus 117 SP that is like almost $3000 dollars

WOOO MY man

THAT what i LOVE about steemit!

That is amazing. Steemit really is a place for creators to grow and make them steem dollars.

Nice to see some big YT content creators over here, welcome!

Still, if you want our full support you should have more than 54 Steem in that acc. ;-) I tell you that coin will grow big time in the future, and YTubers like yourself will help it grow.

New member... Please support

Steemit should just give them a whole bunch :D

@hodgetwins, considering you will cash out tomorrow, I really recommend you to power up your steem rewards, minimum a 50% of your gainzzz, this will take your voting power high up.

Let me know in case you want to know more. Cheers and for more gainzzzz!!!

Makin gains with all those #PUMPcoins!

Anyways, glad to see you guys are over here. Lookin forward to watching more videos of you on DTube.

Investing in Crypto = Investing in Future Technology

Know WHAT your buying and WHY it will change the world. That is the only crypto you should ever invest in.

I LOVE Crypto :D :D :D

Welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it as much as i do.

This comment has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sticker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77