You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hockey Starts Here

in #hockey7 years ago

That's awesome!! Love the zamboni pic!

we are stoked here in Nashville! I've got tickets for opening night to see our Western Conference Champion Banner hung (The first banner for Nashville), and went ahead and got us tickets for the first game at home against the new Las Vegas Golden Knights.

In my list of things I need to get my rear in gear to write about is the weekend my son just had taking part in the Mattias Eckholm Hockey Clinic supporting Make a Wish Foundation. The kiddo got to skate with Eckholm as well as Colton Scissons.

So excited for hockey!! Thanks for sharing these pictures!

Sort:  

I had Nashville to win the cup. Check out the bet I lost in this post here:
https://steemit.com/steemdad/@dadview/don-t-bet-friends-2017819t21446913z

that was amazing! Love the face "makeup" were they trying to do a predator face?

Was this bet strictly on the finals? Or did you have the Preds before the playoffs started? I'd be impressed if the latter, since even we did not expect our team to get past Chicago until it happened!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21