You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bird Friendly Backyard

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

Wow, lots of really awesome birds there. I just recently shared about a yellow bird we had run into a window and stun itself. We got to hold it for a few minutes before it flew away. I am not very good at bird watching as I don't know what I'm looking at. I guess using a bird book would really help. Need to find one for Panama soon!! :)

Sort:  

Do a Google search you will most probably find an app to use for Panama @apanamamama you have beautiful birds to find in your country, have fun and thanks for stopping in and commenting.

What a great idea! We saw a brand new bird today right after I told my husband I was going to start bird watching. I couldn't get a good pic of it on my phone though! It had a yellow beak, yellow tail and black body. There was a whole flock of them! I do need to look for an app for Panama. Thanks for the suggestion! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55