Pachinko - HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge | パチンコ - 香港 - 日本 - シンガポールのクロスコミュニティプラン | 柏青哥- 香港-日本-新加坡跨區文化挑戰

in #hkjpsg6 years ago (edited)

hkjpsg2.jpg

Once when I was traveling to Japan, I lived near Okubo Station and walked from the station to the hotel only a few minutes away. There are plenty of Pachinko stores on both sides of the street!

Pachinko's gameplay is to cast money for a small steel ball and push the small steel ball up. If the small steel ball falls to the middle of the puller hole, he gets 3-5 steel beads and has a chance to pull himself up again. Puller is also the principle of eating slot tigers, there are nine-square grid numbers running, pull a row of connections will be a big prize, then there is usually a small long row of straight square bar below the pull hole will open, as long as Small steel beads can be rewarded when hit inside.

かつて日本に旅行していた時、私は大久保駅の近くに住んでいて、駅からホテルまで数分しか歩いていませんでした。 通りの両側にはパチンコの店がたくさんあります!

パチンコのゲームプレイは小さなスチールボールのためにお金を投げて小さなスチールボールを押し上げることです。 小さなスチールボールが引っ張り穴の真ん中に落ちれば、彼は3-5本のスチールビーズを手に入れ、再び自分を引き上げる機会があります。 プーラーはまた、スリットタイガースを食べるの原則です、9つの正方形のグリッド番号が実行されている接続の行を引っ張って、大きな賞になる、通常はプルホールの下にストレート四角いバーの小さな長い行があります 小さなスチールのビーズは内部にヒットすると報酬を受けることができます。

有一次我到日本旅行時,住在大久保站附近,從車站步行到酒店只須數分數路程,那條街道中兩旁有很多間柏青哥店!

柏青哥的玩法就是投錢換小鋼珠,將小鋼珠往上打,若小鋼珠掉到中間偏下方的拉霸孔,獲得3-5顆鋼珠以外,也多了一次拉霸的機會,所謂拉霸也就是吃角子老虎的原理,有九宮格的數字在跑,拉到一排連線就會中大獎,這時通常在拉霸孔下方有一小長排的直方形檔桿就會打開,只要將小鋼珠打到裡面就可以獲得獎勵。

hkjpsg.png

It is often interesting to see that the uncles will indulge in the pachinko shop all day long in the Japanese drama or comics, because Hong Kong does not have a pachinko shop! So, we chose a random one and try it.

We chose a store with a lot of stores and a lot of models. When we got into the room, we didn’t know how to choose that one. Fortunately, the staff there was very friendly. When we discovered that we were tourists, we immediately gave a This guidebook was given to us, but I found out that it was Korean. So he told him that we came from Hong Kong and many of the tourists who may be living in Okubo are Koreans. After reading the instructions, we eagerly tried it. First, we bought two pots of steel balls, 1,000 yen per pot and then we chose one of them to sit down.

The kind staff discovered that we were playing in a random manner, so they gave us instructions with a smile. The right hand had to go to a certain position to stop. The left hand could press the button. After playing for more than half an hour, our steel ball kept falling. There were three pots. I felt a little bored. I might have spent a full day and I was a bit tired. So I took the balls for the prizes.

香港にはパチンコショップがないので、日本のドラマやコミックで一日中パチンコショップに忍び寄ることは興味深いことです。 だから、私たちはランダムなものを選んで試してみる。

私たちはたくさんの店舗とたくさんのモデルを持つ店を選びました。 私たちが部屋に入ったとき、私たちはその部屋を選ぶ方法を知らなかった。 幸いにも、スタッフはとてもフレンドリーでした。 私たちが観光客であることを発見したとき、すぐに私たちはこのガイドブックを与えましたが、私はそれが韓国人であることを知りました。 そこで彼は、私たちは香港から来て、大久保に住んでいるかもしれない観光客の多くが韓国人だと言いました。 指示を読んだ後、私たちは熱心にそれを試しました。 まず、スチールボールの2ポット、1ポットにつき1,000円を買って、そのうちの1人を座って座ってみました。

親切なスタッフが、私たちがランダムに演奏していることを発見したので、彼らは私たちに笑顔で指示を与えました。 右手は停止するために一定の位置に行かなければならなかった。 左手でボタンを押すことができます。 30分以上プレイした後、私たちのスチールボールは落ち続けました。 3つのポットがあった。 私はちょっと退屈だと感じました。 私は一日を過ごしたかもしれないし、少し疲れていました。 だから私は賞品のためにボールを取った。

常常在日劇或漫畫裡看到那些大叔會整天沉迷在柏青哥店,覺得非常有趣,因為香港是沒有柏青哥店的!於是,我們隨便選了一間,試試玩一下。

我們選擇了店面很大,有很多機種的店, 當我們入內時,花多眼亂也不知道選擇那一台好,幸好那裡的工作人員非常友善,發現我們是遊客時,立即給了一本使用指南給我們,可是我發現是韓文的,於是便跟他說我們來自香港的,可能住在大久保的許多遊客都是韓國人。閱讀說明後,我們便躍躍欲試,首先,買了兩盆鋼球,1000円一盆,然後便選擇一台喜歡的坐下來。

那個親切的職員發現我們在亂玩一通,於是便笑著給我們指示,右手要轉到一定位置停下來,左手就可以按按鈕,玩了半個多小時,我們的鋼珠不停跌下來,已有三盆了,我覺得有點兒悶了,可能玩了一整天也有點倦,於是便拿那些鋼珠去換奬品。


[source]

When we went to the redemption office and handed over the three pots of steel balls to the staff, we asked us to select the gifts on the counter, that is, some juice snacks. So we chose two packs of pokki, two cans of cola, and I thought that it was so expensive. The 2,000 yen snack was exchanged for this, and it was considered to have played through it. Then she turned and left. At this time, the cordial staff immediately stopped us, took the chips belonging to us at the counter, took us out from the back door, went to a small change shop, handed the chips to the staff there, and after a round of calculations, It turned out that we had smashed more than 20,000 miles, and the only settlement in the store was a fraction. We were so happy that we thanked the staff again and again!

私たちは償還事務所に行き、スチールボールの3つのポットをスタッフに渡したとき、カウンターで贈り物を選んで、いくつかのジューススナックを選んでくださいました。 そこで私たちは2つのパックのポッキ、2つのコーラの缶を選んだので、それはとても高価だと思った。 2000円のスナックがこれと交換され、それを通ったと考えられた。 それから彼女は回って左に出た。 現時点では、心のこもったスタッフがすぐに私たちを止め、カウンターで私たちに属するチップを取ってきて、バックドアから私たちを取り出し、小さなチェンジショップに行き、そこにスタッフにチップを渡して、計算のラウンドの後 それは、私たちが2万マイル以上を壊してしまったことが判明し、店内での唯一の解決はほんの一部でした。 私たちはスタッフに何度も感謝してくれてとても嬉しかったです!

當我們去到換領處把三盆鋼珠交給職員後,便叫我們選取櫃台的禮物,就是一些果汁零食,於是我們便選兩包百力滋,兩罐可樂,心裡暗想這麼貴的,花了二千円就是換來這點零食,也算是玩過經過吧,邊想著便轉身離開了。這時候,那位親切的職員馬上叫住我們,在櫃台取了屬於我們的籌碼,帶我們從後門出去,到了一間小小的找換店,把籌碼交給那兒的職員,經過一輪計算,原來我們嬴了二萬多円,剛剛在店內結算的只是零頭,我們開心得不得了,再三多謝那位店員!


[source]

The experience of Pachinko was very memorable, and it was therefore discovered that in fact there is a set of unspoken rules for doing things all over the world. If you can gain insights into these unspoken rules, everything will go smoothly and you will succeed!
Have you already mastered the unspoken rules of Steemit?

パチンコの経験は非常に記憶に残っていたので、実際には世界各地で何かをするための暗黙のルールがあります。 これらの暗黙のルールについての洞察を得ることができれば、すべてが円滑に進み、成功するでしょう!
あなたはすでにSteemitの暗黙のルールを習得しましたか?

這次柏青哥的經驗令人非常難忘,亦因此發現其實全世界做事都有一套潛規則,如果你能夠洞察這些潛規則,那麼便會事事順利,逢凶化吉!
大家已經掌握了 Steemit 的潛規則了嗎?


Thank you to @orientalhub for hosting this meaningful challenge! And also thank you to all steemians who help to make this contest come true! Finally, thank you for reading my post!

この意味深い挑戦を主催してくれてありがとう @orientalhub に感謝します! また、このコンテストを実現させるために手伝ってくれているすべてのSteemiansに感謝します! 最後に、私の記事を読んでくれてありがとう!



感謝 @orientalhub 主辦這個有意義的挑戰! 同時也感謝所有幫助比賽成真的steemians! 最後,感謝您閱讀我的文章!


Sort:  

沒想過是栢青哥

好像日本那邊也變了夕陽行業。下次到日本時可以玩兩手🤗🤗

i love japan

Yeah..me too~

I spent many hours in pachinko parkours on every trip. It is one of the reason why I always go Japan. Next time I will share more in depth guide to pachinko 🤓🤓

great...waiting for your guide~

原來玩這些鋼珠可以換錢..我現在才知道...下次去玩玩!

對呀,不能在店內換,它會給你籌碼,轉角就會有找換店~

原來可以嬴大錢的.

小賭怡情~

Hahaha i tried playing like that when i was in taiwan at the small stalls we call it "wawa" coz sometimes you i loss money without item😭

Really?let me try to play at taiwan next time😎😎

Pachinko was a popular game. In the past, I also often went to pachinko.
I intend to understand pachinko, but I do not seem to understand steemit yet ^ ^;
I want to understand more steemit ^ ^

you will find the way soon~

想起去年在关西,有一整个电玩城,超级热闹。我走进去看到有一整排的人在打小钢珠(说实话当时有些害怕,有些看起来像是混混),赶紧跑出来了(´▽`)

日本不用怕吧,不過近幾年對中國人沒以前般有禮貌是真的~希望到其他國家旅遊入鄉隨俗,不要惹人厭吧~

Seems fun... Never played one before... There's so many things we can do in Japan! I wish to visit there one day...

Japan is a nice place, gogogo😎😎

I always pass by but never tried Pachinko! I think because everytime it's full of smoke. Are there pachinkos without people smoking? ahaha

I suggest u chose some new store, they are bigger and not many people.😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69