In Korea, the first birthday party is prepared like this

in Avle 여성 육아4 years ago

AirBrush_20180914013157.jpg

In Korea, the first birthday party is prepared in advance. First, I start making my growth album. It's optional, not required, but I don't regret it, because I want to keep the beauty of that time and my mom takes a lot of pictures myself, but it's a way to feel a special sensibility.

AirBrush_20180914011138.jpg

The photo shoot schedule starts before and after 300 days of age, and there are various companies that are optional for the price, so you should check carefully. Above all, there are some precautions when filming this day. First, the reason why you do not take a bath on the day is because you can sleep while filming. Second, prepare water with your baby. Cry when you're hungry, bring a third lobster towel and your favorite toy. You can do this. Shooting is essential, and if you avoid taking naps and catch it, it will be successful. I think it would be better to go to the studio beforehand and adjust to the place for a strange baby. You worked hard today and have a good evening after seeing this

AirBrush_20180914011403.jpg

Sort:  

아이가 돌이군요. 축하드려요. 보기만 해도 행복하시겠어요.

감사합니당! ㅠ...음..왔다갔다해요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64