The Dairy Game || Sunday 29th May 2022; Just A Regular Day || By @guttaboy

in CRYPTO.KIDS2 years ago

Hello my dear crypto enthusiasts and lovely friends in this wonderful community, I hope we're all well and I greet everyone. Today I'll be sharing with us all the activities of my day for Sunday.

Morning Hours

My day begun at about past 7:00 am when I woke up. Since it was weekend and a Sunday, I didn't have much chores to do so I woke up a bit late. Immediately I woke up, I went into the bathroom to take my bath and carry about my personal hygiene ok preparation of the church service. The service is scheduled to start by 8:30 am so I needed to hurry in order not to be late.

Selfie I took before leaving home

When I was done with my bath, I proceeded to apply some deodorant and to get dressed up. I went to the living room and saw my dad sitting on the couch, he wasn't getting ready because he was not going to attend the church service, but rather his work. My brother was also in his room preparing for church, I couldn't wait for him so I left home for the service, by this it was already past 8:00 am. Yes, I didn't get anything to eat because I normally don't eat before the service. I took a motorcycle because I didn't want to be late, when I got there I took a sit and few minutes later the service begun and in little more than 2 hours it was concluded. My brother was going to visit a friend, I was going home immediately because I was now feeling hungry. On getting home, I quickly undressed and went to the kitchen where I found some diet. I guess my dad must have prepared it before leaving for work. I took a nice portion and made tea to eat it with.

iMarkup_20220530_091948.jpg
Tea and diet which was for breakfast

I couldn't remember what happened after eating, that's because I fell asleep.

Afternoon Hours

When I woke up it was past 1:00 pm and brother was already back and had eaten, though he was getting ready for a soccer match.

The book I was reading

Since I'm not much into football, I didn't go with him. I washed my face and picked a book I had collected from a friend to read. It has quite an interesting title; The leverage
I read the first 3 chapters before I went on to do other things. I had to do my laundry, since there was power I used the washing machine, and in less than an hour I was done.

Around 3:30 pm, I went out to see a friend. On arriving at his place he was doing some cleaning and I couldn't sit idle and watch him, so I put on a mask and offered to join him, we discussed on a few topics while at work. We concluded the cleaning and we played our favourite game, he won me most of the times though. Not long after I set to go home, he walked me just a bit before we separated.

iMarkup_20220530_085552.jpg
Photo taken while cleaning with my friend

Evening hours

I left his hours by past 5 pm and before 15 minutes I was home, our houses isn't so far from each other. My brother was home and we started the normal evening routine of making dinner before our dad returned from work. Since there was pap in the fridge we decided to make Akam and bread for dinner. We finished with the meal by past 7 pm and dad wasn't home yet, we called and found out that he was stuck in a traffic jam. We took ours and ate while we were waiting for him to return.

iMarkup_20220530_091915.jpg
Akam and Bread which I had for dinner

At last he came home at around 9 pm. He took his bath and had his dinner, he was sort of tired so in no time he retired to his bedroom. At this point I already wanted to go to bed so I went into my room and lay down, I was viewing a Korean Series with my phone when I fell asleep and that's how my day was concluded.

Thank you for reading my diary.

I am @guttaboy. A steemit blogger, passionate about music and dance. I write songs and sometimes poems. Get to know me more through my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings dear friend @guttaboy, what an excellent day; I'm glad you attended church as usual on Sundays, your food looks very good, it's true the name of the book looks interesting, I hope so, very excellent content, keep it up.

Soy @elinav, Administradora De La Comunidad Crypto.kids y miembro del CLUB75...Hagamos fuerte a Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the good comment. Although I haven't read the whole book yet, I must say it's quite an interesting one.

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear friend, I'm glad you are very well, I haven't read you for a long time and it's a pleasure to meet you here again. You had a very peaceful day, attending church and reading a book that looks very interesting. I hope to keep reading you, many blessings!💕💕

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, thank you so much for your good wishes. Yes it's true you haven't read me in quite a while now, that's because I haven't made much publications. I'm really not sure what topics to post here other than the dairy.

 2 years ago 

You can post about anything, here at CryptoKids we take into account for curation reports all types of content, as well as by using the right tags the curators can find your content. It can be about cooking, art, book reviews, whatever you prefer. Any content is welcome. Blessings 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you, having known this expect more from me. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Hola, nos alegra informarte que tu publicación ha sido seleccionada en nuestro TOP 5.

Te hemos promocionado en nuestro reporte, esperamos que obtengas tu recompensa por tu buen contenido de calidad. Gracias por tu entusiasmo y apoyo a la Comunidad.

¡Seguiremos Creciendo!

07B2DAD8-6D6C-4918-8953-BD27D1BED80F.jpeg

#affable #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Thank you, of course we will grow together.

Hello @guttaboy! I'm glad to see you back here in the community, I haven't seen you for a long time friend, it's good that you're back UwU. I like the cover of the book, it makes me want to read it and see what it is about, I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Have a nice day/night!

I am @sammy1109 Kid Moderator of the Crypto.kids Community and member of CLUB5050 ... Let's make Steemit strong.


Sammy1109 (3).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela

βʏε🌺

 2 years ago 

Yes friend, I'm back to the community. The book is really an interesting one and if only there was a way you could get it.
Greetings and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47