You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game || Sunday 29th May 2022; Just A Regular Day || By @guttaboy

in CRYPTO.KIDS2 years ago

Hello @guttaboy! I'm glad to see you back here in the community, I haven't seen you for a long time friend, it's good that you're back UwU. I like the cover of the book, it makes me want to read it and see what it is about, I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Have a nice day/night!

I am @sammy1109 Kid Moderator of the Crypto.kids Community and member of CLUB5050 ... Let's make Steemit strong.


Sammy1109 (3).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela

βʏε🌺

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes friend, I'm back to the community. The book is really an interesting one and if only there was a way you could get it.
Greetings and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43