Contest “Your Wish for Next Year 2nd edition” || My Wishes For Next Year || 30-11-2022

in Help4Help2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum! Hope you all are well. This is my first post in this community. I would like to thank @joynalabedin for organizing this best contest through which we can express our wishes. Now without wasting time let's go to the contest.


image.png

Thus, there is no end to desires in human life. Like every human being, I also have thousands of wishes and plans that I think every year should be fulfilled. I will mention here some wishes that I want to be fulfilled in the next year.

Umrah or Hajj


When someone asks my biggest wish in life, my quick reply is this, I want to see the house of Allah. Next year I want this wish of mine to be fulfilled. It is my wish in life that I always pray to perform Umrah or Hajj once before I die and I want to do this good deed with my parents.


image.png

Source

Own House


The second big wish of my life which I want to be fulfilled next year is my own house. Since we live in a rented house, and after a few years when the rent increases a lot, then we look for a house that we can afford. Shifting is a very difficult task. Which we have to do after 3-4 years. My wish is that next year something like this will happen, we will buy our house and get rid of the rent tension.


image.png

Source

Eye Operation


I have a white cataract in one eye, which I found out about 2 years ago. The doctor then said that it is just the start, until you see well, you should not undergo the operation. But now my eye looks blurry, my wish is to get my eye operation done next year Insha'Allah.


image.png

Source

New Mobile


Next year's planning is also to get a new mobile. My current mobile does not take very clear pictures. I want to get a mobile whose camera result is very good so that I can capture beautiful pictures with it which is very important for my Steemit work.


image.png

Source

Quality Work and Earn Money


Among my wishes for next year a wish is also to do the best work on Steemit. I want to improve my work. I always want to do quality work on Steemit, which will make me well recognized on Steemit. Also, I want to earn enough money to fulfill my basic needs by working on Steemit next year. I hope I will work harder next year and try to fulfill my goals by the command of my God.


image.png

Source

I Would Like to Invite my Friends

@mrsfurqan @drhira @kunwal

Regards: @SeaPearl

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I wish all your wishes come true Hajj Umrah is also my wish for the rest of my life May Allah call us to perform Hajj Umrah Ameeen thanks for inviting me 💕🙂

@kunwal May Allah fulfill your wish for Umrah soon and also fulfill all your legitimate wishes, Aameen 💕💕

Inshallah Ameeen 🥺💕💕

May Allah fulfill your all wishes dear friend.

@drhira thank you so much. May Allah fulfill all your wishes too, Aameen💖

do not use krsuccess tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43