Contest alert: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️9 months ago

Introduction

Good day my precious steemians, how's everything going? Am here to drop a wonderful contest again for this week, last week which was the fourth week, I got only three participants and I awarded the three of them according to their various positions each. I pray I get to receive more participants this week so that this contest can become more competitive.

png_20230818_132948_0000.png

Contest Theme

This contest is all about sharing the top 5 best meal you ate within the week and giving us brief information about them. Food-photography is one of my top niches in steemit, I always enjoy posting pictures of the foods I eat. It was after I joined steemit that I developed the habit of taking pictures of food I ate almost all the time, before eating them.

Here's a hint

  • Share 5 different meals.
  • Mention few ingredients of all
  • Tell us the estimated value of one plate of the meal in your country's currency and in steem
  • State if a particular meal is breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Contest Rules

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian
  • Your post title should be Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5
  • Make sure you subscribe to the community and follow our official account @hive-198330
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Share your entry on Twitter and use the tags #steemit #steem #crowd1
  • Your photos must be authentic and belong to you.
  • Participants must ensure there entry is more than 300 words and well arranged.
  • Post must be in English only, no other language is approved for now.
  • Ensure that you post your entry once.
  • Make use of the tags #top5meals-w5, #photography #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry.
  • Invite at least 3 of your steemit friends.
  • Participants must set 5% beneficiary to our official account @hive-198330, we will really appreciate this act.

Award for winners

Winners will receive steem rewards from the founder this week, @crowd1, I will be very happy to if a great steemian, supports this contest. The award would have been increased so that it can attract lots of steemians to participate, but we are trying to settle some financial issues first. Things will get better soon.

RankAward
First position5 steem
Second position3 steem
Third position2 steem

If I don't get more than 3 entries this week, am afraid I might pause this contest and create another contest theme.
Contest ends once this post pays out

Our community leaders

Founder/Admin - @crowd1
Admin/MOD head - @saintkelvin17
Moderator 1 - @moyeon
Moderator 2 - @morgan76

_______10% to @steemelectricals______

Cc.

@disconnect @patjewell @ubongudofot @josepha @irawandedy @tocho2

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 18th August 2023 - Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thanks so much sir.

 9 months ago 

Good luck!
You will see my entry this week. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Am waiting for you ma, bring it on 😉👍

 9 months ago 

Such a wonderful contest, I couldn't just get by without participating.
This is my entry

https://steemit.com/hive-198330/@megareigns/top-5-meals-i-ate-within-the-week-5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71